Tax Webinars for Small Business Owners

IRS Supports Small Business Week – June 17- 21, 2013

The Small Business/Self-Employed Division of the IRS is announcing two specially designed webinars for small business owners. Both events will air during National Small Business Week, on June 18 and 20.

Learn about the tax benefits available to you and how best to avoid common mistakes small business owners may make. IRS representatives will also be available for a question and answer session directly after each presentation.

Each event will air at: 11:00 a.m. (PT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 2:00 p.m. (ET).

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Small Business Owners: Get All the Tax Benefits You Deserve
Click here to register.

Thursday, June 20, 2013
Avoiding the Top Tax Mistakes that Small Businesses Make
Click here to register.

For more tax related information to help you and your business any day of the week, please visit:

IRS Tax Information for Business
Small Business and Self-Employed Tax Center
Small Business Taxes: The Virtual Workshop, a popular online class with nine lessons to help you navigate tax issues.

Advertisements

About Amy Calfee

Amy is Founder and CLO (Chief Listening Officer) of Temerity Creative, LLC, a marketing coaching and consulting practice for entrepreneurs and small business owners. She is a creative strategist and marketing expert devoted to entrepreneurs ready to be bold, be themselves and build a meaningful brand. Services include Marketing Coaching based on her planning system currently taught through the Jacksonville Women’s Business Center; Marketing Consulting to integrate the marketing function throughout small to mid-sized organizations and Creative Development, the voice and visualization of marketing strategies.
This entry was posted in Best Practices, Government Programs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s